Premier article en images..

Les entrainements d'automne ont commencé début septembre.

Et c'est avec plaisir que j'ai pu avoir Jipé Rouvier sur mon quad, photographe, laissé vous voyager au fil de ses images..

Merci Jipé !

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 12
  • #1

    Didie (mardi, 08 octobre 2013 21:04)

    Juste un mot : magnifiQue !!! Ou bien 2 : bravo ! Ou 3 : respect !!!!....

  • #2

    Valérie Saporito (mardi, 08 octobre 2013 22:53)

    Un vrai bol d'air frais, et des chiens magnifiques presque aussi beaux que les miens !!!! bravo !

  • #3

    Belkis Dudek (vendredi, 03 février 2017 15:40)


    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • #4

    Antonina Gongora (samedi, 04 février 2017 18:33)


    Hi to every one, it's actually a pleasant for me to visit this web page, it includes important Information.

  • #5

    Chiquita Meli (dimanche, 05 février 2017 04:46)


    I am now not positive the place you're getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent info I was searching for this info for my mission.

  • #6

    Rolande Croft (mardi, 07 février 2017 08:20)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some p.c. to force the message home a little bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  • #7

    Sophie Mccleskey (mercredi, 08 février 2017 14:06)


    This website truly has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • #8

    Teofila Henegar (mercredi, 08 février 2017 23:10)


    Hi there very cool website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally? I'm happy to search out a lot of useful info right here in the post, we want develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • #9

    Marsha Maffei (mercredi, 08 février 2017 23:23)


    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #10

    Carry Tubb (jeudi, 09 février 2017 02:27)


    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  • #11

    Odelia Wygant (jeudi, 09 février 2017 17:52)


    Fantastic goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too wonderful. I really like what you've acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can't wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  • #12

    Felix Sampson (vendredi, 10 février 2017 03:57)


    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for providing this info.